FREE SHIPPING ON ALL ORDERS OVER $75
Skip to content
On Sale
Sans poche

Boxer Bodyskin Weekend Love

$14.99 Regular price $29.99
Unit price
per 
On Sale
Sans poche
Size Guide
Quantité:
Product Description

You know we're here for you, right? To prove it to you, we offer you the possibility of passing a subtle message to your frequentation. With the new love boxer shorts, you will be able to show your love, without directly saying I love you. For those who are in a relationship, well you will be able to hammer it even harder!

Bodyskin's short boxers are the ideal in-between since they are neither too long nor too short. So you have the best of both worlds glued directly to your family jewels! Its smaller size does not restrict your movements at all and allows you to move efficiently, without feeling uncomfortable.

The boxer shorts are made from 95% bamboo, an extremely comfortable fabric that keeps you cool in all your activities throughout the day. In addition, the elastic band has been made to be tenderly stuck to your skin without causing irritation. In addition, it is soft and flexible.

  • 95% bamboo, 5% spandex
  • 4 inch inseam
  • Flat seams
 Read more

PRODUITS CONSULTÉS

Availability

Livraison gratuite sur toutes les commandes
Passer au contenu

Boxer court Bodyskin Weekend Love

$24.99 Prix régulier
Prix ​​unitaire
par 

Tu sais qu’on est là pour toi non? Pour te le prouver, on t’offre la possibilité de passer un message subtil à ta fréquentation. Avec le nouveau boxer court love, tu vas pouvoir montrer ton amour, sans dire directement je t’aime. Pour ceux qui sont en couple, et ben tu vas pouvoir le marteler encore plus fort!

Les boxers courts de Bodyskin sont l'entre-deux idéal puisqu’ils ne sont ni trop longs, ni trop courts. Tu as donc le meilleur des deux mondes collés directement sur tes bijoux de famille! Sa plus petite taille ne restreint pas du tout tes mouvements et te permet de bouger efficacement, sans ressentir de malaise. 

Le boxer court est fait à 95 % de bambou, un tissu extrêmement confortable qui te garde frais dans toutes tes activités de la journée. De plus, la bande élastique a été confectionnée pour être tendrement collée à ta peau sans causer des irritations. En plus, elle est douce et flexible.  

  • 95 % bambou, 5 % spandex
  • Entrejambe de 4 pouces
  • Coutures plates
Boxer court Bodyskin Weekend Love

Disponibilité